Reception

Hours:  Mon – Fri: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 111
Email:  reception@bissellcentre.org

10527 – 96 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 2H6

Financial Donations

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 365
Email:  rvolk@bissellcentre.org

Volunteering

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 134
Email: enorthey@bissellcentre.org

Media Contact

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 131
Media Cell: 587.336.1568
Email:  dkomarniski@bissellcentre.org

Human Resources

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 354
Email:  tyoung@bissellcentre.org

Thrift Shoppe

Phone:  780.471.6644
E-mail:  mkhera@bissellcentre.org


Lead Team &  Directors

Chief Executive Officer – Gary St. Amand
Email: officers@bissellcentre.org

Chief Financial Officer  – Thom Eggertson
Email: officers@bissellcentre.org

Chief Operating Officer  – Liza Sunley
Email: officers@bissellcentre.org

Director, Community Programs & Services  –  Matt Ashdown
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 306
Email:  mashdown@bissellcentre.org

Director, Community Programs & Services  – Caitlin Beaton
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 151
Email: cbeaton@bissellcentre.org

Director, Resource Development – Kelly Hoskins
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 158
Email:  khoskins@bissellcentre.org

Director, Administration  –  Mary Higgs
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 126
Email:  mhiggs@bissellcentre.org

Director, Human Resources – Tina Young
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 354
Email: tyoung@bissellcentre.org


Resource Development Team

Manager, Marketing and Communications – Devin Komarniski
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 131
Email: dkomarniski@bissellcentre.org

Manager, Volunteer Services and Events  – Erin Northey
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 134
Email:  enorthey@bissellcentre.org

Officer,  Fund Development – Cherise Roberts
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 195
Email: croberts@bissellcentre.org

Officer,  Fund Development – Kelly Sysak
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 114
Email: ksysak@bissellcentre.org

Officer,  Fund Development  – Lauren Becker
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 109
Email: lbecker@bissellcentre.org

Coordinator,  Marketing and Communications  – Michelle Reid
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 161
Email: mreid@bissellcentre.org

Donor Relations Coordinator  – Richelle Volk
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 365
Email: rvolk@bissellcentre.org


Facilities

Manager, Operations –  Joe Woodcock
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 317
Email: jwoodcock@bissellcentre.org