Reception

Hours: Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 111
Email: reception@bissellcentre.org

10527 – 96 Street, Edmonton, Alberta, T5H 2H6

Financial Donations

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 195
Email: croberts@bissellcentre.org

Volunteering

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 134
Email: apower@bissellcentre.org

Media Contact

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 129
Media Cell: 587.336.1568
Email: dbrennan@bissellcentre.org

Human Resources

Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 354
Email: tyoung@bissellcentre.org

Thrift Shoppe

Phone: 780.471.6644
E-mail: mkhera@bissellcentre.org


Lead Team & Directors

Chief Executive Officer – Gary St. Amand
Email: officers@bissellcentre.org

Chief Financial Officer – Thom Eggertson
Email: officers@bissellcentre.org

Chief Programs Officer – Liza Sunley
Email: officers@bissellcentre.org

Director, Community Programs & Services – Louise Traynor
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 151
Email: ltraynor@bissellcentre.org

Director, Community Programs & Services – Rachelle Sutherland
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 153
Email: rsutherland@bissellcentre.org

Director of Human Resources – Tina Young
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 354
Email: tyoung@bissellcentre.org

Interim Director, Resource Development – Devin Komarniski
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 131
Email: dkomarniski@bissellcentre.org

Director of Administration – Mary Higgs
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 126
Email: mhiggs@bissellcentre.org

Director of Community Programs & Services – Matt Ashdown
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 306
Email: mashdown@bissellcentre.org


Community Engagement Team

Manager, Marketing and Communications – Devin Komarniski
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 131
Email: dkomarniski@bissellcentre.org

Manager, Volunteer Services and Events – Amanda Power
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 134
Email: apower@bissellcentre.org

Officer, Fund Development – Cherise Roberts
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 195
Email: croberts@bissellcentre.org

Coordinator, Marketing and Community Giving – Michelle Reid
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 161
Direct: 780.242.9438
Email: mreid@bissellcentre.org

Coordinator, Communications and Media Relations  – Darren Brennan
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 129
Email: dbrennan@bissellcentre.org

Coordinator, Gift-in-Kind Donations – Nichelle Bryant
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 159
Email: nbryant@bissellcentre.org

Community Participation Coordinator – Jared Epp
Tel: 780.423.2285 ext. 355
E-mail: jepp@bissellcentre.org


Administration & Operational Support

Director of Administration – Mary Higgs
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 126
Email: mhiggs@bissellcentre.org

Operations Manager – Lorraine Girouard
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 317
Email: lgirouard@bissellcentre.org


Program Contacts

Individual

Family

Community