Contact Our Team

Looking to get in touch with a specific team member? Find individual contact information below for our leadership team and facilities.

Lead Team Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer
Gary St. Amand

Chief Operating Officer
Louise Traynor

Director, Resource Development
Kelly Hoskins
780.423.2285 ext. 158

Director, Marketing and Communications
Nivedita Kunjur

Director, Housing
Candace Noble
780.423.2285 ext. 306

Interim Director, Employment and Indigenous Engagement
Sarah Higgins
780.423.2285 ext. 352

Director, Family Service Integration
Sadia Sameeullah
780.423.2285 ext 316

Director, People and Culture
Jessica Willis

Director, Administration
Mary Higgs
780.423.2285 ext. 126

Director, Social Enterprise
Tanner Chambers
780.423.2285 ext. 151

Director, Service Integration and Advocacy
Laurence Braun-Woodbury
780.423.2285 ext. 358

Director, Finance and Community Economic Development
Willow Irwin
780.423.2285 ext. 152


Facilities Manager
780.423.2285 ext. 317

Moonlight Bay Centre


Reg Canadian Charity · 118810829RR0001