Staff Contacts

Bissell Centre
10527 – 96 Street
Edmonton, AB T5H 2H6
Phone:  780.423.2285
Fax:  780.429.7908

Administrative Hours of Operation:
Mon – Fri:    8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Administration and Operational Support:

Assistant Controller – TBD
Phone:
E-mail:

Facilities Manager - Lorraine Girouard
E-mail: lgirouard@bissellcentre.org

Community Programs and Services:

Integrated Case Management Services: (Adult Support, Inner-City Victim Services, Mental Health)

Integrated Case Management Services Manager - Rachelle Sutherland
E-mail: rsutherland@bissellcentre.org 

24/7 MAP (Mobile Assistance Program)

Crisis Diversion and Housing Manager – Matt Ashdown
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 264
E-mail: mashdown@bissellcentre.org

Community Closet

Community Closet Manager - Madhu Khera    
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 502
E-mail: mkhera@bissellcentre.org

Employment Services

Employment Services Manager – Mark Bubel 
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 139
E-mail: mbubel@bissellcentre.org

Dispatch
Phone: 780.424.4385
Fax: 780.423.3370

Hours of Operation:
Mon-Thurs: 7:00am-2:00pm
Fri: 7:00am-12:00pm

Child & Family Services

Child & Family Resources Manager  - Tracey Falardeau
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 162
E-mail: tfalardeau@bissellcentre.org

Child Care Centre
Phone: 780.429.4126
Fax: 780.441.3580
Please reserve a spot for your child(ren) one or two days in advance.

Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri: 9.00am-4:15pm

Fetal Alcohol Spectrum of Services (FASS)

Fetal Alcohol Spectrum of Services Manager – Paul Pringle
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext.132
E-mail: ppringle@bissellcentre.org

Homeless to Homes (H2H)

Crisis Diversion and Housing Manager – Matt Ashdown
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 264
E-mail: mashdown@bissellcentre.org

Bissell Thrift Shoppe and Donation Centre

Bissell Thrift Shoppe and Donation Centre Manager – Madhu Khera
Phone: 780.423.2285 ext. 502
E-mail: mkhera@bissellcentre.org